IBPS Specialist Officer Exam Coaching

Bharath Institute of Banking is the best coaching centre for Bank Exams in Chennai, Tamilnadu. BIB is one of the Top 10 Coaching Centre for Bank Exams in Chennai.At Bharat Institute of Banking, we are concerned with your future! With an aim to fill desire and aspirations among the candidates, we lead the industry by example. And with such a rich working experience and knowledgeable staff, who else can help you prepare for the Best results? We share expert knowledge with our students to reach the milestones.

Get assured with us that you are in the safest and experienced hands, who speak with their results. We use the latest technologies, techniques and are very strict in finishing up the syllabus timely. We help you boos your performance with the regular assessments, mock tests, doubt sessions and ensure that expert mentors are always standing by your side. BIB offers 100% result oriented coaching for all Bank Exams.

The online CWE for selection of personnel in the Specialist Officers’ cadre posts iS coordinated by the Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) every year. Get in touch with us, the IBPS Specialist Officer Exam Coaching Classes In Chennai.

Specialist Officer Posts:

  1. I.T. Officer
  2. Agricultural Field Officer
  3. Rajbhasha Adhikari
  4. Law Officer
  5. HR/Personnel Officer
  6. Marketing Officer
  7. I.T. Officer
  8. Law Officer
  9. Chartered Accountant
  10. Manager Credit/ Finance Executive

Any eligible candidate, who aspires to join any of the Participating Organizations listed above as an Officer in one of the Specialist Officers’ posts mentioned above, is required to register for the Common Recruitment Process-(CWE SSPL-III). Candidates who appear and are shortlisted in CWE, will subsequently be called for a Common Interview to be conducted by the Participating Organizations and coordinated by IBPS.

Depending on the available vacancies in Participating organizations, candidates shortlisted will be provisionally allotted to one of the Participating Organizations.

This system of Common recruitment Process-Common Written Examination, Common Interview and allotment for recruitment off Specialist Officers in Participating Organizations has the approval of the appropriate authorities.

IBPS, an autonomous body, has received a mandate from the organizations to conduct the recruitment process as mentioned above, once a year. Prospective candidates will have to apply to IBPS after carefully reading the advertisement regarding the process of examination, interview and allotment, eligibility criteria, online registration processes payment of prescribed application fee/ intimation charges, pattern of CWE, issuance of call letters etc. and ensure that they fulfil the stipulated criteria and follow the prescribed processes.

Eligibility Criteria:

Candidates, intending to apply for CWE SPL should ensure that they fulfil the minimum eligibility criteria specified by IBPS:

Please note that the eligibility criteria specified herein are the basic criteria for applying for the post. Candidates must necessarily produce the relevant documents pertaining to category, nationality, age, educational qualifications, post qualification work experience etc. in original along with a photocopy thereof in support of their identity and eligibility as indicated in the online application form-Please note that no change of category will be permitted at any stage after registration of the online application.

Merely applying for CWE/ appearing for and being shortlisted in the CWE and/or in the subsequent interview and/ subsequent processes does not imply that a candidate will necessarily be offered employment in any of the Participating Organizations. No request for considering the candidature under any category other than in which applied will be entertained.

List Of Banks In India:

  1. Reserve Bank of India
  3. 20 PSU BANKS
  4. Allahabad Bank
  5. Andhra Bank
  6. Bank of Baroda
  7. Bank of India
  8. Bank of Maharashtra
  9. Canara Bank
  10. Central Bank of India
  11. Corporation Bank
  12. Dena Bank
  13. Indian Bank
  14. Indian Overseas Bank
  15. Oriental Bank of Commerce
  16. Punjab & Sind Bank
  17. Punjab National Bank
  18. Syndicate Bank
  19. UCO Bank
  20. Union Bank of India
  21. United Bank of India
  22. Vijaya Bank
  23. IDBI Bank
  25. State Bank of India
  26. State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur
  27. State Bank of Hyderabad
  28. State Bank of Mysore
  29. State Bank of Patiala
  30. State Bank of Travancore
  32. REPCO Bank
  34. Axis Bank
  35. Catholic Syrian Bank
  36. Dhanalakshmi Bank
  37. South Indian Bank
  38. City Union Bank
  39. Federal Bank
  40. HDFC Bank
  41. ICICI Bank
  42. IndusInd Bank
  43. ING Vysya Bank
  44. Karnataka Bank
  45. Karur Vysya Bank
  46. Kotak Mahindra Bank
  47. Lakshmi Vilas Bank
  48. Tamilnad Merchantile Bank
  49. Yes Bank